notre équipe    our team    

Président | President

Mario Stephenson

mario@agencesams.com

Administrateur | Administrator 

Nathalie Rocque

nathalie@agencesams.com

Service à la clientèle  | Customer service

Stéphanie Hancart

info@agencesams.com

IMG_20191219_130242_01 (2).jpg

Représentant Montréal & Ottawa

Montreal & Ottawa sales Representative

Laure Stephenson

laure@agencesams.com

Représentant Rive Nord & Montréal

North shore & Montreal  sales Representative

Yannick Vincent

yannick@agencesams.com

Représentant Est du Québec 

East of Quebec sales Representative

Steve Dusfresne

steve@agencesams.com

Pierre Bureau (1).jpg

Représentant Rive Sud de Montréal

South shore of Montreal sales Representative

Pierre Bureau

pierre@agencesams.com

  514-990-1021

1-866-990-1021

à propos de nous                                     about us

Mario Stephenson Agencies Inc. was founded in February 1997 and is a manufacturing agent in residential and commercial plumbing. Originally by himself, the team now has 7 members and its territory includes the province of Quebec as well as eastern and northeastern Ontario. Our mission is to provide quality products that meet the needs of our customers and continue to be recognized as the leader in customer service.

Les Agences Mario Stephenson Inc ont été fondée en février 1997, et agissent en tant qu'agent manufacturier dans le domaine de la plomberie résidentielle et commerciale. Seul à l'origine, l'équipe compte maintenant 7 membres et son territoire comprends la province de Québec ainsi que l'Est et le Nord-Est de l'Ontario.

Notre mission est d’offrir des produits de qualité répondant aux besoins de nos clients et de continuer à être reconnu comme le chef de file en matière de service à la clientèle.